Swimming pool

Our external swimming pool is covered and surrounded by a garden and a bar allowing bathing all year long.

Relax and taste a coffee, a Moroccan tea or a delicious cocktail in the bar next to the swimming pool, which offers a view on the lagoon of Dakhla.

Towel are provided for the swimming pool.

Children must be accompanied by an adult.

Gym

The fitness room is open seven days a week, twenty-four hours a day.

Weight training, exercise bench, Pilates ball, invigorating elastic band, yoga mat.

Auditorium

Dakhla Evasion hotel puts at your disposal a 50-square meters private room for video-projection which can accommodate up to 58 persons (video-projection equipment and regulation included).

Tariffs :

  • 1 day (9.00 am to 6.00 pm) : 375 € ( 4125 MAD )
  • Half a day (3 slot allocations from 9 am to 12 am, from 3.00 pm to 6.00 pm ou from 7.00 pm to 10.00 pm) : 182 € ( 2002 MAD )

Shop

Dakhla Evasion hotel has a shop open all year long, next to the reception. We have F-ONE and MANERA equipment : from kiteboards and kites to harness, suits, board bags, wax, leash. You can also buy second-hand equipment in the kitesurfing school (please check the available equipment with the manager).

We are providing a wide range of Dakhla Evasion products : t-shirts, sweats, caps, shorts and ponchos. You will also find shorts for men and women from the latest collection of the French brand Kitaddict, Chickendick sweats and t-shirts, as well as the Ocean sunglasses collection, which are suitable for kitesurfing and streetwear. The shop has also cosmetics made with argan oil and basic products for your holidays : suntan lotion, toothpaste, toothbrushes.

Kids Evasion

Our baby-sitters will help your children fully enjoy their stay in Dakhla. They will spend great moments in a relaxing and playful atmosphere. They may use several games, such as a slide and the swing.

The nanny is available from 8.00 am to 7.00 pm in order to let you enjoy board sports. You are free to adapt your day according to your children’ meals and napping. The chef can also prepare some dishes adapted to children’ diet.

Tariff : 45 € (495 MAD) / day

Piscine

Notre piscine extérieure abritée du vent est entourée d’un jardin et d’un bar permettant aux clients résidents à l’Hôtel de se baigner tout au long de l’année.
Détendez-vous et savourez un café, un thé marocain ou un délicieux cocktail au bar de la piscine qui offre une vue imprenable sur le lagon de Dakhla.

Les services au bord de la piscine comprennent des serviettes.

Les enfants doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte.

Salle de sport

Salle de fitness ouverte 7 jours / 7 jours et 24H/24H.

Haltères, poids, banc de musculation, ballon de pilate, bande élastique tonifiante, tapis de yoga.

Salle de conférence

L’hôtel Dakhla Evasion met à votre disposition une salle privative de projection d’une superficie de 50 m² pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 58 personnes ( équipement de projection et régis son compris ).

Tarifs :

  • La journée (9H00 – 18H00) : 375 € ( 4125 MAD )
  • La demi journée (3 créneaux possibles de 9H00 à 12H00, de 15H00 à 18H00 ou de 19H00 à 22H00) : 182 € ( 2002 MAD )

Boutique

L’hôtel Dakhla Evasion dispose d’une boutique ouverte toute l’année, situé à côté de la réception de l’hôtel.

Nous avons tout le matériel F-ONE et MANERA nécessaire : des planches aux kites en passant par les  harnais, combinaisons, boardbag, wax, leash … Du matériel d’occasion est en vente à l’école ( voir les disponibilités avec le manager de l’école ).

Nous proposons toute une gamme d’articles de la marque Dakhla Evasion : T-Shirts, sweets, casquettes, shorts et poncho. Vous trouverez aussi la dernière collection de shorts homme et femme de la marque française Kitaddict, des sweets et T-Shirts Chickendick, et toute une collection de lunettes de soleil OCEAN adaptées à la pratique du kitesurf et streetwear. Également de nombreux produits esthétiques à base d’huile d’argan et des produits de base pour vos vacances : crème solaire, dentifrice et brosses à dents.

Kids Evasion

Nos baby-sitters sont là pour permettre à nos plus jeunes hôtes de profiter pleinement de leur séjour à Dakhla tout en s’amusant. Vos enfants passeront des moments inoubliables dans un environnement décontracté et ludique. Toboggan et balançoire, ainsi que de nombreux jeux d’enfants sont à leur disposition.

La nounou reste sur place de 8H00 à 19H00, vous permettant de profiter pleinement de vos moments de glisse. Vous pouvez adaptez vos horaires en fonction des repas et siestes de vos enfants. Le Chef pourra également préparer des plats adaptés aux plus jeunes.

Tarif : 45 € (495 MAD) / journée