OUR STORY

Who would have said that this optician from Angers (France) will start and manage a kitesurf camp in Dakhla, in the Moroccan desert. Her passion for kitesurf and her passion in general motivated Caroline and her husband Ghali to open this hotel exclusive to kitesurf tourism in Dakhla. Their common passion for kitesurf and surf led them to this project. Since its creation 6 years ago, Dakhla Evasion doesn’t stop growing and developed its popularity in the world of kitesurf thanks to their determination to move forward. The architectural style, the decoration and the material for the bungalows have been chosen to be better integrated in the environment. Each room’s decoration has an oriental touch and the Moroccan atmosphere. Thanks to their passion for world cuisines, they are offering you high quality healthy and balanced dishes. They are have two boys who have been grown with the passion for sports and sliding. This helps them share their best sessions with you. They would do their best for surf, kitesurf and outdoor holidays lovers.

KITESURF RESORT & KITESURFING SCHOOL IN DAKHLA, MOROCCO

When it comes to talk about Dakhla Bay, there is no lack of terms and superlatives. It has an unique bay and ecosystem, a rare beauty scenery, a temperate climate, a popular location worldwide for its water sports, its abundant waters and its sunlight which is very suitable for agriculture.

Located between the ocean, the lagoon and the desert, far from the crowded back and forth of our modern world, Dakhla is an ancient Spanish colony known as Villa Cisnéros. It’s a town where times goes differently.

It is located at the end of a peninsula 40-km long and 30-km form the Cancer tropic, as Hawaii and Havana.

OUR LAST VIDEO

OTHER ACTIVITIES

HORSE RIDING

TRIPS

SWIMMING-POOL

SPA

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Rien ne prédestinait cette opticienne angevine à monter et gérer un kitesurf camp à Dakhla dans le désert marocain. A part l’amour du kite… et l’amour tout court ! C’est précisément ce qui va pousser Caroline et son mari Ghali, à se lancer dans l’aventure de cet hôtel dédié aux voyages de kite à Dakhla. Leur passion commune pour le kitesurf et le surf, les a poussés dans ce projet. Dakhla Evasion n’a cessé d’évoluer depuis sa création il y a 6 ans et a su s’imposer dans le monde du Kitesurf grâce à leur besoin d’avancer et d’aller de l’avant. L’architecture, la décoration des bungalows, le choix des matériaux … chaque détail a été pensé pour s’intégrer au mieux dans l’environnement. On retrouve dans la décoration des chambres une touche orientale et le charme marocain. Amoureux de bons petits plats d’ici et d’ailleurs, ils mettent un point d’honneur à vous servir des plats de qualités, sains et équilibrés. Parents de 2 petits garçons à qui ils transmettent leur amour pour les sports et glisse, ils se feront un plaisir de partager de belles sessions avec vous. Que vous soyez amateurs de surf, de kitesurf ou de vacances en plein air, ils feront leur maximum pour vous satisfaire.

KITESURF RESORT & ÉCOLE DE SURF À DAKHLA, MAROC

Les qualificatifs et superlatifs ne manquent pas pour désigner la baie de Dakhla. Une baie et un écosystème uniques, des paysages d’une rare beauté, un climat tempéré, un site mondialement plébiscité pour les spots nautiques, des eaux poissonneuses et un ensoleillement favorable à une agriculture.
Entre Océan, lagune et désert, loin de la cohue et des va-et-vient incessants de notre monde moderne, Dakhla ancienne colonie espagnole du nom de Villa Cisnéros est une ville ou le temps passe différemment.
Elle est située à l’extrémité d’une péninsule longue de 40 Km et à 30 km du tropique du Cancer, tout comme Hawai ou La Havane.

NOTRE DERNIÈRE VIDÉO

AUTRES ACTIVITÉS

ÉQUITATION

EXCURSIONS

PISCINE

SPA