Enjoy a premium break in the heart of the desert with first class hospitality. Dakhla Evasion’s kitesurfing hotel lies in a spectacular setting with 32 bungalows which fit into the environment perfectly. The Dakhla Evasion kitesurfing hotel on the lagoon is sheltered from the wind by the sand dunes it stands on. We provide three types of bungalow, a range of wellness facilities (spa, pool, yoga room) and sports (horse riding centre and water sports centre). Come and join us for an amazing sports holiday with adults or family and explore the Dakhla region.

Your kitesurfing stay is all-inclusive and full-board. All meals are served as buffets in our restaurant or terrace with panoramic views of the spot with a relaxed social Moroccan atmosphere. Dakhla Evasion focuses on serving you top quality produce: bread, pastries, local fruit, fresh orange juice, fresh fish, meat dishes, tagine, couscous and pastilla. Everything’s homemade.

All our bungalows have quality bedding, duvets and pillows to provide you with the ultimate in comfort. There are also bath towels and towels for the pool. Rooms are cleaned on a daily basis at the Dahlia Evasion kitesurfing hotel.

Boardsports fans of all kinds love its warm year-round weather, natural sunlight, temperatures between 20 and 30° and its constant, moderate, pleasant and refreshing wind that blows almost all year and, depending on its direction, encourages fish to come close to the coast.

Chalet

Our 28 square meter chalets have one room, a bathroom, a toilet and a covered terrace. They can accommodate 1 or 2 persons, with the possibility of adding an additional bed for a child. Located on the upper side of the dune, the chalets offer a panoramic view avec the kite spot. You can choose a double bed or a twin bed.

1 pers : 119 € / 1309 MAD
2 pers : 198 € / 2178 MAD

BOOK NOW

Family bungalow

The family bungalow is a perfect choice for families and groups. It has 32 square meters and can accommodate 3 up to 5 persons. It has 2 bedrooms with bathroom, toilets and a covered terrace with panoramic view over the lagoon.

3 pers : 195 € / 2145 MAD
4 pers : 260 € / 2860 MAD

BOOK NOW

Bungalow

Our 20 square meters bungalows offer very comfortable accommodation, with one bedroom, one bathroom, toilets and a covered terrace. It can accommodate up to 2 persons in double bed or twin bed.

1 pers : 87 € / 957 MAD
2 pers : 138 € / 1518 MAD

BOOK NOW

Cottage

The 14 square meters cottage is the ideal accommodation for small budgets. The accommodation is accessible and enjoyable.

Shared showers and toilets are located nearby.

1 pers : 58 € / 638 MAD
2 pers : 96 € / 1056 MAD

BOOK NOW

Tourist tax included.
Free accommodation for children under 5 and 30 % reduction for children under 12.

Venez profiter d’un séjour grand confort en plein cœur du désert avec un service hôtelier de qualité. Situé sur un emplacement spectaculaire, l’hôtel dédié au kitesurf Dakhla Evasion est composé de 28 bungalows s’intégrant parfaitement à son environnement.

Situé sur la lagune, l’hôtel de kitesurf Dakhla Evasion est abrité du vent par les dunes de sables sur lesquelles il est implanté. Nous proposons trois types de Bungalows, et de nombreuses infrastructures pour le bien-être (spa, piscine, salle de yoga) et les activités sportives (centre équestre et centre nautique).

Venez nous rejoindre pour passer de merveilleuses vacances sportives entre adultes ou en famille et découvrir la région de Dakhla.

Votre séjour dédié au kitesurf est tout compris et comprend la pension complète. Tous les repas seront servis sous forme de buffet dans notre restaurant ou sur la terrasse avec vue panoramique sur le spot dans une ambiance marocaine détendue et conviviale. Dakhla Evasion attache une grande importance à la qualité de ce qu’il y a dans votre assiette : Pain et pâtisserie, fruits locaux, jus d’orange frais, poisson frais, plats de viande, tagine, couscous et pastilla. Le tout fait maison.

Tous nos bungalows sont équipés d’une literie, de couettes et d’oreillers de qualité afin de vous assurer le meilleur confort. Vous trouverez également des serviettes de bain et de piscine. Dans votre hôtel sur le kitesurf Dakhla Evasion, le service de chambre est assuré quotidiennement.

La météo est clémente toute l’année, l’ensoleillement y est naturel, les températures varient entre 20° à 30, le vent régulier qui souffle pratiquement toute l’année, est modéré, agréable et rafraîchissant, et favorise suivant sa direction les passages de poissons près de la côte, et ravit tous les amoureux de sports de glisses.

Chalet

Nos chalets de  28m² sont composés d’une chambre, d’une salle de bain et wc et d’une terrasse abritée du vent. Ils peuvent accueillir 1 ou 2 personnes avec la possibilité de rajouter  un lit pour un enfant. Situés en hauteur sur la dune ils offrent une vue panoramique sur le spot .Ils sont disponibles avec un lit double ou lits twins.

1 pers : 119 € / 1309 MAD
2 pers : 198 € / 2178 MAD

Réserver

Bungalow family

Idéal pour vos vacances en famille ou entre amis, le bungalow family de 32m² peut accueillir 3, 4 ou 5 personnes. Il est composé de 2 chambres avec une salle de bain et wc et d’une terrasse avec vue sur la lagune abritée du vent.

3 pers : 195 € / 2145 MAD
4 pers : 260 € / 2860 MAD

Réserver

Bungalow

Nos bungalows de 20m2 sont des logements très confortables avec une chambre, une salle de bain et wc et une terrasse vue sur la lagune abritée du vent. Prévu pour 1 ou 2 personnes en lit double ou lits twins.

1 pers : 87 € / 957 MAD
2 pers : 138 € / 1518 MAD

Réserver

Cabanon

Idéal pour les petits budgets, le cabanon tout en bois de 14m2 vous permettra de profiter d’un hébergement agréable et très accessible.

Les douches et toilettes communes sont situé à proximité.

1 pers : 58 € / 638 MAD
2 pers : 96 € / 1056 MAD

Réserver

Taxe de séjour incluse.
Enfant : Offert pour les moins de 5 ans et réduction de 30% pour les moins de 12 ans.